Modes dropdown

Your ideas for making Log4OM even better.
Post Reply
MM0ZIF
Novice Class
Posts: 9
Joined: 19 Aug 2014, 17:25

Modes dropdown

Post by MM0ZIF » 06 Mar 2016, 09:30

Can DMR be added to the modes dropdown please.

De
MM0ZIF

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5528
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: Modes dropdown

Post by G4POP » 06 Mar 2016, 11:36

Yes - in options first tab enable expert mode then edit the modes list

BEWARE LOTW AND EQSL WILL REJECT THAT MODE BECAUSE IT IS NOT A STANDARD ADIF FIELD
73 Terry G4POP

Post Reply