QSO Numbers

Your ideas for making Log4OM even better.
Post Reply
WR3Y
Novice Class
Posts: 21
Joined: 19 Mar 2014, 13:16

QSO Numbers

Post by WR3Y » 19 Aug 2016, 21:03

I could not find this option. I would like to have an option that would number all my QSOs starting from zero to present. I notice a lot of JA operators use this and I think it is a good idea.

thanks

Rob
WR3Y

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5567
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: QSO Numbers

Post by G4POP » 19 Aug 2016, 22:21

What would you be able to do if you had QSO numbers that you cant already do?
73 Terry G4POP

Post Reply