Populate fldigi call data into Log4om

Your ideas for making Log4OM even better.
Post Reply
w9tvx
Novice Class
Posts: 15
Joined: 08 Nov 2015, 18:36

Populate fldigi call data into Log4om

Post by w9tvx » 08 Jan 2017, 23:13

Right now Log4om will record a QSO saved in Fldigi, but it would be nice if when the callsign field is populated in fldigi the callsign field and other salient data e.g. QSO Information for the station are populated in Log4om. This would allow the user to see if they have QSOd with the station before for the particular digital mode etc

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5567
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: Populate fldigi call data into Log4om

Post by G4POP » 09 Jan 2017, 08:36

Thank you for the input but Version 1 is in maintenance mode so any new additions wont be implemented until Version 2
73 Terry G4POP

Post Reply