OOPS trouble with set up

Post Reply
W3LI
Old Man
Posts: 140
Joined: 02 Mar 2014, 13:27

OOPS trouble with set up

Post by W3LI » 09 Mar 2020, 18:39

Howdy folks, I had Ver1 on and minimized while setting up more features on Ver2. When I went back to Ver1 after shutting down for the day I got a box stating that ver1 was still running. I can not close it or open it to attempt to fix. The desk top icon is there but does nothing. I can not find V1 anywhere. V2 works fine.
Help... Andy... W3LI

User avatar
G4POP
Log4OM Alpha Team
Posts: 7567
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: OOPS trouble with set up

Post by G4POP » 09 Mar 2020, 19:02

Reboot computer
73 Terry G4POP

W3LI
Old Man
Posts: 140
Joined: 02 Mar 2014, 13:27

Re: OOPS trouble with set up

Post by W3LI » 09 Mar 2020, 20:44

Have done several reboots Terry, Tnx.
Will repost on USER SUPPORT.

User avatar
G4POP
Log4OM Alpha Team
Posts: 7567
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: OOPS trouble with set up

Post by G4POP » 09 Mar 2020, 21:31

W3LI wrote:
09 Mar 2020, 20:44
Have done several reboots Terry, Tnx.
Will repost on USER SUPPORT.
Don't duplicate the post

So you still get the message even after rebooting pc ?

Have you tried ending it by using the Task Manager?
73 Terry G4POP

Post Reply