Apachie Labs

General discussions about Log4OM features
Post Reply
W3LI
Old Man
Posts: 104
Joined: 02 Mar 2014, 13:27

Apachie Labs

Post by W3LI » 20 Feb 2016, 13:34

Is anyone using Log4OM with the Apachie Labs ANAN series SDR radios?

Andy, W3lI

HB9ETR
Advanced Class
Posts: 57
Joined: 11 Sep 2013, 18:48

Re: Apachie Labs

Post by HB9ETR » 21 Feb 2016, 11:20

i used to....before i sold the radio, yes.
Rob
HB9ETR / G0IFL

IZ4JUK
Novice Class
Posts: 12
Joined: 22 Jul 2016, 09:39

Re: Apachie Labs

Post by IZ4JUK » 22 Jul 2016, 18:40

I do.
Let me know if you Need an help and i'll take some screenshots for you
73

Post Reply