Page 1 of 1

Cluster configuration

Posted: 30 Jun 2018, 10:08
by HB9ETR
Is there a way, or might it be a possible consideration, that the cluster can be configured for multilpe sources.

ie, only showing the SOTA spots and RDA spots as reported on their sights.

I acknowledge there is a way to have an expression to show these...but this relies on stations making the spot and not the website

Re: Cluster configuration

Posted: 30 Jun 2018, 10:59
by G4POP
We do have a cluster aggregator in the pipe line which enables you to aggregate the spots from up to six clusters.

I have been using this in conjunction with specialist clusters and our own regex filters with some success to just display the spots that interest me.

Hopefully this will be released before version 2.0 but if not it will be included in that version

Re: Cluster configuration

Posted: 04 Jul 2018, 11:16
by IW3HMH
It's working in V2

Re: Cluster configuration

Posted: 04 Jul 2018, 19:28
by CT1BXX
Hi Daniele,

Thanks for info, however " a picture is better than thousand words " :lol:
Of course I'm trying to peek at what I should not, after all it's not just the ladies who are curious. :mrgreen:
A nice week, and just in case summer goes around, tell him that in Portugal we are waiting ... the football cup has been hidden, now also summer, what else will happen :?:

Re: Cluster configuration

Posted: 05 Jul 2018, 13:26
by G4POP
Taster
The attachment Untitled2.png is no longer available
Untitled2.png
Untitled2.png (36.16 KiB) Viewed 1318 times

Re: Cluster configuration

Posted: 05 Jul 2018, 15:01
by CT1BXX
Terry

Thanks very much!

Well, while waiting for V2 let´s Dx'ing I only need 1 DXCC entity... but I have almost 200 IOTA to work so I have a lot work to do while waiting for V2 :lol:

A nice week to all.

Re: Cluster configuration

Posted: 30 Oct 2018, 12:14
by kd0zv
Just saw this thread.

Would be nice if you could make it work with CWskimmer as well. I am currently using slicemaster that will pull data from either clusters or skimmer. I typically work contest to pick up needed contacts. Having Log4om's ability to show me what I need and getting real spots on CW would be great.

Re: Cluster configuration

Posted: 30 Oct 2018, 12:58
by G4POP
kd0zv wrote:
30 Oct 2018, 12:14
Just saw this thread.

Would be nice if you could make it work with CWskimmer as well. I am currently using slicemaster that will pull data from either clusters or skimmer. I typically work contest to pick up needed contacts. Having Log4om's ability to show me what I need and getting real spots on CW would be great.
It already does

Re: Cluster configuration

Posted: 30 Oct 2018, 13:50
by kd0zv
Thank you Terry

That will be outstanding.

Re: Cluster configuration

Posted: 30 Oct 2018, 22:54
by kd0zv
PS: Please make the settings persistent. It would be nice if I did not have to go check the "by LOTW or QSL not received" every time.