Omni-Rig V2 and Log4OM

Need help? - Post here and we will find a solution for you.
Post Reply
NJ0F
Novice Class
Posts: 6
Joined: 01 Apr 2018, 02:55

Omni-Rig V2 and Log4OM

Post by NJ0F » 08 Nov 2018, 03:37

I just installed Omni-Rig Version 2 since it has 4 radio support. I cannot seem to get 4 radio choices on the radio drop down menu in Log4OM. It only shows Rig 1 and Rig 2 but no Rig 3 and Rig 4.
Any pointers would be much appreciated.
73
NJ0F

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5096
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 15:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: Omni-Rig V2 and Log4OM

Post by G4POP » 08 Nov 2018, 09:44

NJ0F wrote:
08 Nov 2018, 03:37
I just installed Omni-Rig Version 2 since it has 4 radio support. I cannot seem to get 4 radio choices on the radio drop down menu in Log4OM. It only shows Rig 1 and Rig 2 but no Rig 3 and Rig 4.
Any pointers would be much appreciated.
73
NJ0F
This is on our list but may not be included until version 2.0
73 Terry G4POP

NJ0F
Novice Class
Posts: 6
Joined: 01 Apr 2018, 02:55

Re: Omni-Rig V2 and Log4OM

Post by NJ0F » 21 Nov 2018, 03:47

Thanks for your response Terry.
73
NJ0F

Post Reply