Page 1 of 1

Enlarge Station worked box on screen?

Posted: 27 Aug 2016, 10:21
by Charly
I wish there were a way to make the little box for entering the new contact call sign BIGGER. Anyone know how?
Look at that box size in N1MM, nice and large.

Re: Enlarge Station worked box on screen?

Posted: 27 Aug 2016, 10:46
by K7PT
At the moment, no you can't. Possibly in V2, in progress, it will resizable. :?:

Re: Enlarge Station worked box on screen?

Posted: 27 Aug 2016, 13:10
by G4POP
Charly wrote:I wish there were a way to make the little box for entering the new contact call sign BIGGER. Anyone know how?
Look at that box size in N1MM, nice and large.
You have already asked this question before and we responded to you, so why a second time?