FT4 upload to eQSL

Need help? - Post here and we will find a solution for you.
Post Reply
dmalcolm
Advanced Class
Posts: 50
Joined: 03 Nov 2015, 13:31

FT4 upload to eQSL

Post by dmalcolm » 08 Jun 2019, 02:56

FT4 QSO's appear to upload to eQSL but the logbook is not being marked as such. I have eQSL set to be uploaded to automatically. However unless I do a manual upload, the eQSL Upload Status field still says "Requested" and the eQSL Upload Date remains unchecked. After a manual upload I still need to check the box for the upload date. The manual upload to eQSL will give me an error on DUPLICATE RECORD. Sounds to me like the upload is being accomplished, but the logbook is not being properly annotated.

This only happens with FT4. LoTW works correctly. I am using Log4OM 1.37.0 and have downloaded the updated modelist.csv and modelist_user.csv has been renamed. Since I seem to be the only one with a problem, it is probable that it's on my computer, but where?
Dan Malcolm
K4SHQ

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5770
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: FT4 upload to eQSL

Post by G4POP » 08 Jun 2019, 08:28

This has already been reported on this forum!
73 Terry G4POP

Post Reply