CQ Zones

Need help? - Post here and we will find a solution for you.
Post Reply
WN4N
New user
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Jun 2019, 17:52

CQ Zones

Post by WN4N » 19 Jun 2019, 18:01

Can CQ Zones be added to my logbook where CQ Zones are now not entered?

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5559
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: CQ Zones

Post by G4POP » 19 Jun 2019, 20:51

Yes in QSO Archive manager using the update facility

See the user guide or watch the YouTube tutorials
73 Terry G4POP

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5559
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: CQ Zones

Post by G4POP » 19 Jun 2019, 20:51

Yes in QSO Archive manager using the update facility

See the user guide or watch the YouTube tutorials
73 Terry G4POP

Post Reply