QO-100 Frequencies

Need help? - Post here and we will find a solution for you.
Post Reply
ct1dbs
Novice Class
Posts: 11
Joined: 10 Mar 2017, 13:23

QO-100 Frequencies

Post by ct1dbs » 17 Sep 2019, 10:50

Hi

When I tried to enter the pair of frequencies 2.400.258/10.489.758 I get the message "Out of band".

I searched the internet (and the Manual) for an answer to overcome the "Out of band" but no luck.

What should I do ?

Thank you for the all effort in our beahlf.

Vy 73 de
Pedro, CT1DBS/CU3HF

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5762
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: QO-100 Frequencies

Post by G4POP » 17 Sep 2019, 11:07

You need to edit the bandplan_r1.xml file with Notepad to add these frequencies

The file is located at C:\Users\YOUR USER NAME\AppData\Roaming\LogOM

Search this forum for 'bandplan' for information about this
73 Terry G4POP

ct1dbs
Novice Class
Posts: 11
Joined: 10 Mar 2017, 13:23

Re: QO-100 Frequencies

Post by ct1dbs » 18 Sep 2019, 01:54

Hi Terry

Problem solved.

Thank you!

73

Post Reply