Net Control

Need help? - Post here and we will find a solution for you.
Post Reply
KD4QKO
Novice Class
Posts: 4
Joined: 25 Mar 2020, 04:11

Net Control

Post by KD4QKO » 25 Mar 2020, 21:06

In a previous computer, I tried net control and now when I want to use it I cannot find it. According to the manual I need to look under the utilities tab, but it's not there. Any suggestions?
Thanks for a great product.

User avatar
G4POP
Log4OM Alpha Team
Posts: 7471
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: Net Control

Post by G4POP » 25 Mar 2020, 22:52

That is where it is Utilities/net control assuming you are using version 1 because that is where you have posted!
73 Terry G4POP

KD4QKO
Novice Class
Posts: 4
Joined: 25 Mar 2020, 04:11

Re: Net Control

Post by KD4QKO » 26 Mar 2020, 01:49

oops, sorry

Post Reply