Changing frequency in _V1

Need help? - Post here and we will find a solution for you.
Post Reply
K4AG
New user
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Jul 2018, 18:33
Location: Miami

Changing frequency in _V1

Post by K4AG » 15 May 2020, 20:28

In version 2 the CAT frequency is shown at the top of the screen and the radio frequency can be changed up/down by scrolling or clicks.
Is it possible to do that in Version 1? I see the frequency but can't change it (unless I tune the radio).
Please don't tell me to use Version 2
Thanks

User avatar
G4POP
Log4OM Alpha Team
Posts: 7144
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: Changing frequency in _V1

Post by G4POP » 15 May 2020, 20:36

No v1 does not have that function
73 Terry G4POP

K4AG
New user
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Jul 2018, 18:33
Location: Miami

Re: Changing frequency in _V1

Post by K4AG » 16 May 2020, 03:20

Tnx for the answerTerry. Log4OM is a great program

Post Reply