I can't upload in QRZ.COM

Yes, sometimes it happens... Please report any bugs here
Post Reply
EA1JBU
Novice Class
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Mar 2019, 10:06

I can't upload in QRZ.COM

Post by EA1JBU » 19 Mar 2019, 10:10

Hi, today i was testing the automatic upload function, and when I check the QRZ.COM loogbook I found it has not been updated. ¿Someone knows what could be happening?
Thank you

73, Angel EA1JBU

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5555
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: I can't upload in QRZ.COM

Post by G4POP » 19 Mar 2019, 10:47

Has your QRZ subscription expired?
73 Terry G4POP

EA1JBU
Novice Class
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Mar 2019, 10:06

Re: I can't upload in QRZ.COM

Post by EA1JBU » 19 Mar 2019, 18:34

I haven't got any type of subscripction in qrz.com but I can upload my adif

User avatar
DF5WW
Log4OM Alpha Team
Posts: 1002
Joined: 02 May 2013, 09:49
Location: Höhr-Grenzhausen, Rhineland Palatinate, Germany
Contact:

Re: I can't upload in QRZ.COM

Post by DF5WW » 19 Mar 2019, 19:06

Automatic upload to QRZ with your API Key only works with an active QRZ XML subsription.
All Ham Users only have the possibility to upload manual (ADIF) to the QRZ logbook ....

;) ;)
73´s .. Juergen ... RedPitaya SDR 5 W, 20 mtr. indoor wireloop feeded with homemade ladderline (600 Ohms) ...

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5555
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: I can't upload in QRZ.COM

Post by G4POP » 19 Mar 2019, 19:26

EA1JBU wrote:
19 Mar 2019, 18:34
I haven't got any type of subscripction in qrz.com but I can upload my adif
But not automatically because without a paid XML subscription the API code won't work you will have to export an ADIF file and upload it to the QRZ web site manually
73 Terry G4POP

EA1JBU
Novice Class
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Mar 2019, 10:06

Re: I can't upload in QRZ.COM

Post by EA1JBU » 19 Mar 2019, 21:21

Okay thank you so much

73, Angel EA1JBU

Post Reply