60m cw cluster spots error

Need help? - Post here and we will find a solution for you.
Post Reply
IW4EGA
New user
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 Jan 2019, 19:39

60m cw cluster spots error

Post by IW4EGA » 04 Jan 2019, 20:56

I've seen that when you make a post on the cluster (when you operate 60m cw) the result mode is phone and not cw.

At the same time is not possible to search for mode cw in 60m. Is it a limit of the system? do i make some mistake?

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5384
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 15:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: 60m cw cluster spots error

Post by G4POP » 04 Jan 2019, 21:26

You need to edit the bandplan to match your frequency allocation for 60m
73 Terry G4POP

Post Reply