Second callsign

Need help? - Post here and we will find a solution for you.
Post Reply
G0MGM
Novice Class
Posts: 5
Joined: 29 May 2019, 19:44

Second callsign

Post by G0MGM » 05 Nov 2019, 19:39

Hello

I have just received a Contest callsign to use only during contests, and was wondering how best to configure Log4OM for a second call so I can keep all the contest QSOs.

What is the best way to do this? Create a new database for that call or is there some other way of doing it?

Thanks for any help

Rob

G0MGM

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5824
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: Second callsign

Post by G4POP » 05 Nov 2019, 21:37

Just change the station call sign
73 Terry G4POP

Post Reply