Win4YaesuSuite

General discussions about Log4OM features
Post Reply
User avatar
K0HB
Old Man
Posts: 120
Joined: 12 Jun 2013, 20:32

Win4YaesuSuite

Post by K0HB » 09 Nov 2019, 05:45

Is any of the group using Win4YaesuSuite integrated with Log4OM.

I would like to discuss how that is done. I will be remote controlling my station over the internet, and it look like this combination might be usable for working DXpeditions and similar "basic" operations while I am away from my home.

If you are doing something like this, pass your email address and we can converse off-forum.
DE Hans, KØHB
--
"Just a boy and his radio"
--
Superstition Trails ----> http://OldSlowHans.com

User avatar
G4POP
Moderator
Posts: 5824
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: Win4YaesuSuite

Post by G4POP » 09 Nov 2019, 08:14

I use Win4K3 and Win4Icom suites with Log4OM but not remotely
73 Terry G4POP

WT0DX
Novice Class
Posts: 5
Joined: 02 Dec 2017, 22:17

Re: Win4YaesuSuite

Post by WT0DX » 13 Nov 2019, 23:43

Hans, I have sent you an email, since I operate remotely using Win4Icom Suite software, along with Log4OM and several other software packages.

73 Bill WT0DX (see QRZ page for high level description of my remote station)

Post Reply