Log4om1 Vs log4om2 migration procedures

Post Reply
ik2egl
Old Man
Posts: 265
Joined: 11 Feb 2014, 22:00
Location: Milan, Italy

Log4om1 Vs log4om2 migration procedures

Post by ik2egl » 18 Jan 2020, 22:23

Let me know if I am wrong.........
There is no way to migrate all configuration for 1 to 2?
There is now way to import database?
Only adif export and Import? I have 80.000 qso.....
Is there any guarantee of maintaining same dxcc grid, and data?

plse help me, I am a bit lot...
Thanks
73 de Don IK2EGL

User avatar
G4POP
Log4OM Alpha Team
Posts: 6320
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: Log4om1 Vs log4om2 migration procedures

Post by G4POP » 18 Jan 2020, 23:24

Follow the user guide instructions and all qso data will migrate
73 Terry G4POP

User avatar
IW3HMH
Site Admin
Posts: 2542
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:20
Location: Quarto d'Altino - Venezia (ITA)
Contact:

Re: Log4om1 Vs log4om2 migration procedures

Post by IW3HMH » 19 Jan 2020, 16:04

Don vai tranquillo, esporta ed importa.
Daniele Pistollato - IW3HMH

Post Reply