HRDLOG Update

General discussions V2
User avatar
ON7CL
Advanced Class
Posts: 79
Joined: 07 Aug 2016, 08:00

HRDLOG Update

Post by ON7CL » 19 Jan 2020, 20:14

Hello,

In external services I installed hrdlog with the correct call and the number to upload qso's. In V1 it's working I'm online and can upload qso's, in V2 it's not working.

Info welcome.

73 - Rudi

User avatar
f4gwm
Novice Class
Posts: 26
Joined: 18 Jan 2020, 17:07

Re: HRDLOG Update

Post by f4gwm » 19 Jan 2020, 20:35

I have the same problem here hrdlog said : unable to find qso.
I am not on air too.

It seems that log4om and hrdlog can communicate but the log is not upload.
Maybe not find the new qso
F4GWM
CEDRIC

User avatar
DF5WW
Log4OM Alpha Team
Posts: 1212
Joined: 02 May 2013, 09:49
Location: Kraam, Rhineland Palatinate, Germany

Re: HRDLOG Update

Post by DF5WW » 20 Jan 2020, 04:51

Please check the following thread:

viewtopic.php?f=31&t=4421

;) ;)
73´s .. Juergen ... ALT-512 SDR (10W) , 2 x 6,5 mtr. indoor wire at CG-3000 autotuner ...

User avatar
IK0TIX
Advanced Class
Posts: 64
Joined: 26 Mar 2016, 06:41

Re: HRDLOG Update

Post by IK0TIX » 20 Jan 2020, 20:48

maybe I'm lucky but both HRDLog and everyone else regularly upload my QSOs (QRZ.Com included).
I confirm that I don't see myself online
73
Max IK0TIX

User avatar
f4gwm
Novice Class
Posts: 26
Joined: 18 Jan 2020, 17:07

Re: HRDLOG Update

Post by f4gwm » 22 Jan 2020, 16:28

hello

have you gaot some information about the problem to upload on hrdlog?

here it is not working i ll try everything change settings on info or debug or trace but nothing better always the same problem.

i hope to have an asnswer soon
for the moment i use the V1 instead of V2. waiting for a bug fix
F4GWM
CEDRIC

User avatar
HB9VQQ
Log4OM Beta Team
Posts: 201
Joined: 16 Jan 2020, 21:19
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Re: HRDLOG Update

Post by HB9VQQ » 22 Jan 2020, 16:43

It is working fine for me so I guess there is something wrong with your setup.
Can you provide some more debugging info ? Screenshots of your config, realtime log while uploading. That would certainly help.
16:38:07.64 Info: [#=zYBqMksVrOckcUj6vo7rwCag=] : [DELAYED SEND QSO ASYNC] Aligning QSO process started...
16:38:07.679 Info: [#=z6UAI_KRIyUF9jgrIEkw7eyQp2op$] : [HRDLOG UPLOAD] Uploading QSO on HRDLOG: UT0IC|21.01.2020 18:36:10|20m|RTTY
16:38:07.701 Info: [AdifManagement] : Begin export single QSO to ADIF string
16:38:07.727 Info: [AdifManagement] : Export QSO to ADIF file completed
16:38:08.114 Info: * [#=z6UAI_KRIyUF9jgrIEkw7eyQp2op$][432 ms] : [HRDLOG UPLOAD] ###### END ######
73
Flex 6600 - Spiderbeam

User avatar
f4gwm
Novice Class
Posts: 26
Joined: 18 Jan 2020, 17:07

Re: HRDLOG Update

Post by f4gwm » 22 Jan 2020, 17:09

HB9VQQ wrote:
22 Jan 2020, 16:43
It is working fine for me so I guess there is something wrong with your setup.
Can you provide some more debugging info ? Screenshots of your config, realtime log while uploading. That would certainly help.
16:38:07.64 Info: [#=zYBqMksVrOckcUj6vo7rwCag=] : [DELAYED SEND QSO ASYNC] Aligning QSO process started...
16:38:07.679 Info: [#=z6UAI_KRIyUF9jgrIEkw7eyQp2op$] : [HRDLOG UPLOAD] Uploading QSO on HRDLOG: UT0IC|21.01.2020 18:36:10|20m|RTTY
16:38:07.701 Info: [AdifManagement] : Begin export single QSO to ADIF string
16:38:07.727 Info: [AdifManagement] : Export QSO to ADIF file completed
16:38:08.114 Info: * [#=z6UAI_KRIyUF9jgrIEkw7eyQp2op$][432 ms] : [HRDLOG UPLOAD] ###### END ######
73
is it for me ?
F4GWM
CEDRIC

User avatar
IK0TIX
Advanced Class
Posts: 64
Joined: 26 Mar 2016, 06:41

Re: HRDLOG Update

Post by IK0TIX » 22 Jan 2020, 20:51

sorry for the question, but have you entered the correct upload code? they send it by email
73
Max IK0TIX

User avatar
f4gwm
Novice Class
Posts: 26
Joined: 18 Jan 2020, 17:07

Re: HRDLOG Update

Post by f4gwm » 23 Jan 2020, 13:43

Yes i have put the correct upload code.
I have used copy and paste from the v1.

I have tested the code on the hrdlog site.


the software communicates with hrdlog because in hrdlog I see that there has been an upload but nothing is displayed. on the site I receive a warning that the operation did not go well. thing we can't see if the code are fake. I have tried it
F4GWM
CEDRIC

User avatar
IW3HMH
Site Admin
Posts: 2542
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:20
Location: Quarto d'Altino - Venezia (ITA)
Contact:

Re: HRDLOG Update

Post by IW3HMH » 23 Jan 2020, 16:19

There is a potential issue on HRDLog that doesn't accept ON AIR messages from Log4OM even if it's showing that everything is OK... i'm soliciting an answer from Claudio, HRDLog manager
Daniele Pistollato - IW3HMH

Post Reply