GRID Totals

Update and distribution of news relating to awards

Moderator: OE6CLD

Post Reply
VA3XOV
Novice Class
Posts: 10
Joined: 14 Jul 2018, 01:27

GRID Totals

Post by VA3XOV »

I would like to know how many 6 Meter GRIDS I have worked, and also, how many I have confirmed on LOTW. I go to Statistics - GRID Statistics. I check LOTW, 6M, ALL Modes, from 2015-1-1 to present. It shows 31. I should have over 200. What am I doing wrong? Am I going to the wrong location to get the results?

73s Jim
Ver 2.13.0.0
N6VH
Old Man
Posts: 136
Joined: 07 Nov 2015, 15:41

Re: GRID Totals

Post by N6VH »

In Configuration / User Configuration / User preferences, under "Gridsquare length in statistics", make certain you have "4" selected, not "6" (see attached picture). That could be the problem.

73,

Jim N6VH
Grid Square Length (Small).jpg
Grid Square Length (Small).jpg (96.24 KiB) Viewed 772 times
VA3XOV
Novice Class
Posts: 10
Joined: 14 Jul 2018, 01:27

Re: GRID Totals

Post by VA3XOV »

Awesome, that is what I was missing, changed it to 4 and there they are. Thanks Jim :D
EI2GLB
Old Man
Posts: 105
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 22:19

Re: GRID Totals

Post by EI2GLB »

How do you know how many you have worked, All I get is a list along the left side,

No way to see how many worked/confirmed ect

Thanks
Trevor
EI2GLB
Post Reply