FT8 DXCC

Update and distribution of news relating to awards

Moderator: OE6CLD

wb2bin
Advanced Class

FT8 DXCC

Post by wb2bin »

I am using Log4OM version 2.9.0.0

Below is back and forth on Facebook to try and get an answer to my question. I ask here if there is anyone that is familar with this program willing to take a phone call to discuss. I have tried Greg's suggestion and I get some that say not confirmed and I know I have them confirmed on LOTW but again not a single list just going down individually but when I did deeper it shows that I do have it confirmed in LOTW. Thanks for your time.

Greg,
WB2BIN

I am still learning Log4OM. I have worked 113 countries and confirmed 104 via LOTW. Is there a filter combination in Award Status or Stats that will show me the 9 countries that I have worked and not received confirmation
I am sure that I just have not tried the right combination. I could do this individually if I knew the 9 but I don't
Greg

Statistics > LOTW > Band/s > Mode/s on the left, GREEN are confirmed YELLOW are not
· Reply · Share · 8h
Greg Yates
Greg, thanks for your help.. I have tried exactly as you suggested. I drill down on a country that it says is not confirmed by LOTW and I get that I have it confirmed on certain bands. Example I have Australia confirmed on many bands but one band not and it comes up not confirmed. I have many of those and all I want is a list of the 9 countries that I not have confirmed on FT8. Also, can I print a list. Are you available by phone sometime? I can explain on the phone much better than I can here. I am sure I must not be doing something simple.
· Reply · Share · 4h
Greg Clark
May I suggest that you take this question to the user forum for support? There you will have those that write the software review and answer your questions. FB is not the ideal.
DK9JC
Advanced Class

Re: FT8 DXCC

Post by DK9JC »

I tell you how I did it.