Bearing not correct for my QTH

Need help? - Post here and we will find a solution for you.
Post Reply
K5CKS
Advanced Class
Posts: 46
Joined: 15 Oct 2019, 21:26

Bearing not correct for my QTH

Post by K5CKS » 16 Oct 2019, 21:50

Help... the Bearing to stations in the cluster are not correct. I have put my 6 digit grid sqare in Station Information and CQ and ITU Zones. Is there something I missed?
Thanks & 73,
Rory, K5CKS

K5CKS
Advanced Class
Posts: 46
Joined: 15 Oct 2019, 21:26

Re: Bearing not correct for my QTH

Post by K5CKS » 16 Oct 2019, 21:52

I see what it is... it doesn't like the call 5K0K. The rest of them are correct. Thanks anyway!
Rory, K5CKS

User avatar
IW3HMH
Site Admin
Posts: 2575
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:20
Location: Quarto d'Altino - Venezia (ITA)
Contact:

Re: Bearing not correct for my QTH

Post by IW3HMH » 17 Oct 2019, 06:59

we've updated the country file to correctly manage that call.
Please update via settings menu
Best 73
Daniele IW3HMH
Daniele Pistollato - IW3HMH

K5CKS
Advanced Class
Posts: 46
Joined: 15 Oct 2019, 21:26

Re: Bearing not correct for my QTH

Post by K5CKS » 19 Oct 2019, 23:09

Thank You Daniele... That fixed it!
73,
Rory, K5CKS

Post Reply