Software

Need help? - Post here and we will find a solution for you.
Post Reply
User avatar
K4RTT
New user
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Jan 2020, 23:06

Software

Post by K4RTT » 13 Jan 2020, 02:04

Trying to use the software and where it says My Location: What are you suppose to put in there. I have tried about everything and when I try to save it, it keeps coming back and tells me to fill in My Location no matter what I put in that spot ??
Ron M
K4RTT

VK3AWG
Novice Class
Posts: 16
Joined: 21 Oct 2015, 07:34

Re: Software

Post by VK3AWG » 13 Jan 2020, 05:23

Hi Ron,
I thinnk you are talking about the My Locator box. If so you put you Maidenhead Grid Square in there.

Regards
Chris
VK3AWG

User avatar
G4POP
Log4OM Alpha Team
Posts: 6376
Joined: 21 Jan 2013, 14:55
Location: Burnham on Crouch, Essex UK

Re: Software

Post by G4POP » 13 Jan 2020, 09:03

Don't forget you must enter the 6 digit grid locator

My one is JP01jp as an example
73 Terry G4POP

Post Reply